Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Myra Dolfi

Myra Dolfi

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myra Dolfi
"Excellent service. Michael F. was extremely helpful with explaining new insurance for home and auto. We actually were able to save money by bundling the policies."
Profile photo of Nick Butler

Nick Butler

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Butler
"I spoke with Michael, He was great, explained everything and got me the best coverage i needed"
Profile photo of Thomas Staples

Thomas Staples

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Staples
"Derenda Vandenbogaert she’s a great member to your team. We (my wife and I) just had a review meeting and was better than expected. We’ve been a State Farm client for many years and just recently relocated here in Groveland and never before had we ever were invited to a yearly review. I would suggest all State Farm brokers follow what Heather Thies is doing"
Profile photo of Alejandra Paras

Alejandra Paras

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Paras
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, reliable and above all 100% bilingual. (Original) Excelente servicio, confiable y sobre todo 100% bilingües."
Profile photo of Richard Tedaldi

Richard Tedaldi

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Tedaldi
"The Agency was very helpful in explaining their services and prompt in returning my inquires. Agent Cheyanne was extremely knowledgeable concerning their offerings."
Profile photo of Steve Williams

Steve Williams

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Williams
"Excellent customer service. Steven was thorough, answered all my questions, and followed up as promised."
Profile photo of Ray T

Ray T

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray T
"If I were going to have to children, I would name my first born, "Angelia". Angelia made getting car insurance super easy and super quick. After a mere 30 minute phone call, I was good to go! Also, Danielle, you're a real one, too. (You know why) Thank you, ladies!"
Profile photo of Celia Omelia

Celia Omelia

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celia Omelia
"Awesome customer service. Answered all my questions and explained coverage in detail."
Profile photo of Fred Vrabel

Fred Vrabel

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Vrabel
"SO FAR EXCELLENT SERVICE. AGENT CHEYENNE IS WONDERFUL"
Profile photo of Zachary Banks

Zachary Banks

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Banks
"Really great service from Mike. I did not feel pressured to buy insurance from them. Mike called me to check on my decisions as I was getting other quotes. I will recommend State Farm. I saved a lot of money by switching to them"
Profile photo of Diana Frazier

Diana Frazier

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Frazier
"Great service every time.Prices on products are in line with most of the industry.Great people always ready to help.Recommend👍"
Profile photo of Gloria Douglas

Gloria Douglas

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Douglas
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Bob Jocoy

Bob Jocoy

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Jocoy
"You're always very professional I've ever had. Action company to do business with"
Profile photo of Michael Creech

Michael Creech

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Creech
"Was with Geico for 4-5 years and they steadily increased our premium although my wife and I are very safe drivers with no tickets. State Farm was able to save us $700 on our 6 month premium and with increased coverages. Thank you Kyle Knox!"
Profile photo of Kim Flannery

Kim Flannery

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Flannery
"Great office and always punctual with answering questions and concerns!"
Profile photo of Tim Barry

Tim Barry

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Barry
"Steve was awesome to deal with."
Profile photo of Chris Sotack

Chris Sotack

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Sotack
"Great customer service. Would definitely recommend Heather Thies Agency."
Profile photo of Alana DeGarmo

Alana DeGarmo

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alana DeGarmo
"Fantastic service from Derli. Great prices and great follow-up!"
Profile photo of Theresa Williams

Theresa Williams

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Williams
"We were very pleased with the quick customer service and friendly attitude we received from Heather Theis- State Farm Insurance, specifically, Kyle Knox. We were in need of Golf Cart insurance and he helped us out immediately, and also gave us a quote on our auto policies. Our insurance company that we are with now couldnt give us the time of day to quote a golf cart policy, I was on the phone for almost an hour with them just to find out their rate was 6 times what State Farm quoted us!! This State Farm Agency is the real deal! You get to speak to a real person, have your questions answered by a real person, in a kind and considerate way!! Thanks Kyle and State Farm office!!"
Profile photo of bianca samanian

bianca samanian

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bianca samanian
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention (Original) Excelente atención"
Profile photo of Romina Dhana

Romina Dhana

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Romina Dhana
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Joseph Boucher

Joseph Boucher

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Boucher
"great experience, very helpful and a pleasure to work with ."
Profile photo of Rebecca Herrera Vazquez

Rebecca Herrera Vazquez

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Herrera Vazquez
"extremely pleased with Derli’s customer service! He was detailed and took his time explaining the differences in coverage! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Luis Sibulo

Luis Sibulo

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Sibulo
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service in Spanish, I highly recommend them, especially the insurance advisor Taina Arriaga (Original) Excelente servicio al cliente en español, los recomiendo ampliamente especialmente a la asesora de seguros Taina Arriaga"
Profile photo of jennifer

jennifer

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer
"Easy to work with! Very responsive."